Service Design Talks

The Service Design Talks are a key format at our event location LOFT33. With these talks we are aiming to strengthen the local service design community and to provide a platform for exchange, discussions, inspiration and networking. In addition, we want to give people interested in service design the opportunity to broaden their understanding in this field. Everyone is welcome to join us for the SDN Talks!

Get in touch with like-minded people in a casual environment, join the exchange yourself about current topics in the service design and design thinking field, and gain deep insights into the daily work of service designers and their agencies.

Participate

A certain topic sparks your interest? You would like to introduce a project or lead a round of discussion? We are interested in hearing about your ideas and proposals! Lets get in touch!

To keep informed about upcoming service design events at LOFT33, subscribe to our newsletter. Or become a member of the community and register on the Service Design Network to take advantage of exclusive discounts and many other benefits.

 

Upcoming Events

Service Design Talks

Mit den regelmäßig stattfindenden Service Design Talks im LOFT33, unserer Eventlocation, wollen wir die lokale Service Design Community stärken und eine Plattform zum Gedankenaustausch, Diskutieren, Inspirieren und Netzwerken bieten, aber auch Neulingen und Interessierten das Thema Service-Design näherbringen. Jeder ist bei den Talks willkommen!

Lerne in einer lockeren Umgebung Gleichgesinnte kennen, tausche dich über aktuelle Themen aus den Bereichen Service Design und Design Thinking aus und erhalte Einblicke in den Arbeitsalltag von Service- Designern und deren Agenturen.

Mitmachen
Dir brennen Fragen zu einem bestimmten Thema auf der Zunge? Du würdest selbst gerne ein Projekt vorstellen oder eine Diskussionsrunde leiten? Jeder kann sich mit Anregungen oder Vorschlägen bei uns melden! Nutze dazu einfach unser Kontaktformular.

Um über aktuelle Veranstaltungen im LOFT33 informiert zu werden, abonniere einfach unseren Newsletter. Oder werde Mitglied der Community und registriere dich beim Service Design Network. So profitierst du von exklusiven Rabatten und vielen weiteren Vorteilen!

Bevorstehende Events